Follow Us:   Facebook button

Join our mailing list


Viola and candle

The Downtown Chamber Series brings chamber music to art spaces in downtown Phoenix, Arizona, showcasing professional musicians and the works of local artists.

Our next program:

Summer 2017
August 5, Saturday, 2:00 p.m.
August 9, Wednesday, 7:00 p.m.
Phoenix Art Museum

Join us! Click here for details.

For photos from our recent concerts,
check out the photo gallery.